A- A A+

Councillor Details

Bersted Parish Councillors

Below are the current Parish, District and County Councillors for Bersted, along with the Local MP.

Chris Barratt

c.barratt@bersted-pc.gov.uk     

24 Winston Close,  Bognor Regis PO21 5DE

Hugh Carey

h.carey@bersted-pc.gov.uk

49 Stroud Green Drive, Bognor Regis PO21 5TJ

Roger Dear

r.dear@bersted-pc.gov.uk

41 Waterside Way, Bersted, Bognor Regis PO21 5FQ

Keir Greenway

k.greenway@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Chairman of Finance Committee 

1 Osprey Gardens, Bognor Regis PO22 9QG

 

 

Jim Heaton

j.heaton@bersted-pc.gov.uk

15 Tamarisk Close, Bersted PO22 9JQ

Chairman - Brian Knight

b.knight@bersted-pc.gov.uk

18 Sunningdale Gardens, North Bersted PO22 9LE

Miss Wendy Kapp

w.kapp@bersted-pc.gov.uk

8 Clydesdale Gardens, North Bersted PO22 9BE

 

Martin Lury

m.lury@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Chairman of Community Resources Committee

6 Nuffield Close, Bognor Regis PO21 5RA

David Meagher

d.meagher@bersted-pc.gov.uk

15 Glenwood Close, Bognor Regis PO22 8BS

Vice Chairman -
Jonathan Spencer

j.spencer@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Holmlea, 129 North Bersted Street, Bognor Regis PO22 9AG

Phil Woodall

p.woodall@bersted-pc.gov.uk

10 Renoir Mews, North Bersted, Bognor Regis PO22 9AU

Mrs Gill Yeates

g.yeates@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Chairman of Planning Committee

Wheel House, Shripney Lane, Bognor Regis PO22 9NR

 

Register of Member Interests from May 2017

Code of Conduct

 

Arun District Councillors for Bersted

Susan Bence

4 Chawkmare Coppice, Aldwick, Bognor Regis PO21 3BT

Jacky Pendleton

Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton on Sea PO22 7TB

Ann Rapnik

94 Stroud Green, North Bersted PO21 5TJ

 

West Sussex County Councillors for Bersted

David Edwards

David.X.Edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Francis Oppler

francis.oppler@gmail.com

 

Parliamentary Representative

Rt Hon Nick Gibb MP

Parliamentary Contact Details
House of Commons,
London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6374

Email: gibbn@parliament.uk

 

Constituency Contact Details
2 Flansham Business Centre,
Hoe Lane,
Bognor Regis, PO22 8NJ

Tel: 01243 587016