A- A A+

Councillor Details

Bersted Parish Councillors

Below are the current Parish, District and County Councillors for Bersted, along with the Local MP.

Roger Dear

r.dear@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 41 Waterside Way, Bersted, Bognor Regis PO21 5FQ                   

Keir Greenway

k.greenway@bersted-pc.gov.uk

3 Hawks Place, Bognor Regis, PO22 9LZ

Patrick Hastings

p.hastings@bersted-pc.gov.uk

2 Glenelg Close, Bersted, Bognor Regis PO21 5UB

Ray  Headland

r.headland@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 

Steven Hearn

s.hearn@bersted-pc.gov.uk

10 Renoir Mews, Bognor Regis PO22 9AU

Jim Heaton

j.heaton@bersted-pc.gov.uk

15 Tamarisk Close, Bersted PO22 9JQ

Miss Wendy Kapp

w.kapp@bersted-pc.gov.uk

8 Clydesdale Gardens, North Bersted PO22 9BE

 Brian Knight (Chairman)

b.knight@bersted-pc.gov.uk

18 Sunningdale Gardens, North Bersted PO22 9LE

Martin Lury

m.lury@bersted-pc.gov.uk

6 Nuffield Close, Bognor Regis PO21 5RA

Robert Outen

r.outen@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 

Jonathan Spencer (Vice Chairman)

j.spencer@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Holmlea, 129 North Bersted Street, Bognor Regis PO22 9AG

Dennis Thompson

d.thompson@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 

Phil Woodall

p.woodall@bersted-pc.gov.uk

10 Renoir Mews, North Bersted, Bognor Regis PO22 9AU

Mrs Gill Yeates

g.yeates@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Wheel House, Shripney Lane, Bognor Regis PO22 9NR

 

 

 

Register of Members interests May 2019

Code of Conduct

 

Arun District Councillors for Bersted

Kenton Batley - 28 Holly Court, Bersted, Bognor Regis PO22 9JG

 

Martin Lury - 6 Nuffield Close, Bognor Regis PO21 5RA

 

Mr Gill Yeates - Wheel House, Shripney Lane, Bognor Regis PO22 9NR

 

 

West Sussex County Councillors for Bersted

David Edwards

David.X.Edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Francis Oppler

francis.oppler@gmail.com

 

Parliamentary Representative

Rt Hon Nick Gibb MP

Parliamentary Contact Details
House of Commons,
London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6374

Email: gibbn@parliament.uk

 

Constituency Contact Details
2 Flansham Business Centre,
Hoe Lane,
Bognor Regis, PO22 8NJ

Tel: 01243 587016