A- A A+

Councillor Details

Bersted Parish Councillors

Below are the current Parish, District and County Councillors for Bersted, along with the Local MP.

Councillor Roger Dear

Roger Dear

r.dear@bersted-pc.gov.uk 

41 Waterside Way,
Bersted,
Bognor Regis
PO21 5FQ

Councillor Keir Greenway

Keir Greenway

k.greenway@bersted-pc.gov.uk

3 Hawks Place,
Bognor Regis,
PO22 9LZ
Councillor Patrick Hastings

Patrick Hastings

p.hastings@bersted-pc.gov.uk

2 Glenelg Close,
Bersted,
Bognor Regis
PO21 5UB

Councillor Ray Headland

Ray  Headland

r.headland@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 
Councillor Steven Hearn

Steven Hearn

s.hearn@bersted-pc.gov.uk

10 Renoir Mews,
Bognor Regis
PO22 9AU

Councillor Jim Heaton

Jim Heaton

j.heaton@bersted-pc.gov.uk

15 Tamarisk Close,
Bersted
PO22 9JQ

Councillor Wendy Kapp

Miss Wendy Kapp

w.kapp@bersted-pc.gov.uk

8 Clydesdale Gardens,
North Bersted
PO22 9BE
Councillor Brian Knight

Brian Knight (Chairman)

b.knight@bersted-pc.gov.uk

18 Sunningdale Gardens,
North Bersted
PO22 9LE

Councillor Martin Lury

Martin Lury

m.lury@bersted-pc.gov.uk

6 Nuffield Close,
Bognor Regis
PO21 5RA

Councillor Robert Outen

Robert Outen

r.outen@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 
Councillor Jonathan Spencer

Jonathan Spencer (Vice Chairman)

j.spencer@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Holmlea,
129 North Bersted Street,
Bognor Regis
PO22 9AG

Councillor Dennis Thompson

Dennis Thompson

d.thompson@bersted-pc.gov.uk

 
Councillor Phil Woodall

Phil Woodall

p.woodall@bersted-pc.gov.uk

10 Renoir Mews,
North Bersted,
Bognor Regis
PO22 9AU
Councillor Gill Yeates

Mrs Gill Yeates

g.yeates@bersted-pc.gov.uk

Wheel House,
Shripney Lane,
Bognor Regis
PO22 9NR

 

Register of Members interests July 2019

Code of Conduct

 

Arun District Councillors for Bersted

Kenton Batley - 28 Holly Court, Bersted, Bognor Regis PO22 9JG

 

Martin Lury - 6 Nuffield Close, Bognor Regis PO21 5RA

 

Mr Gill Yeates - Wheel House, Shripney Lane, Bognor Regis PO22 9NR

 

 

West Sussex County Councillors for Bersted

David Edwards

David.X.Edwards@westsussex.gov.uk

Francis Oppler

francis.oppler@gmail.com

 

Parliamentary Representative

Rt Hon Nick Gibb MP

Parliamentary Contact Details
House of Commons,
London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 6374

Email: gibbn@parliament.uk

 

Constituency Contact Details
2 Flansham Business Centre,
Hoe Lane,
Bognor Regis, PO22 8NJ

Tel: 01243 587016